Korn Drops Intense New Album 'The Nothing'

korn 061416

American nu metal band Korn released their 13th studio album, The Nothing, on Friday, September 13.

The 13-track LP is the follow-up to the bands' 2016 collection, The Serenity of Suffering, and follows the previously released tracks, "You'll Never Find Me," "Cold" and "Can You Hear Me."

Korn will also be launching a six-episode fictional podcast of the same name, revolving around an investigative journalist as he explores the case of a missing teenager.

Having recently wrapped up a North American headlining tour alongside Alice In Chains, the band is rumored to embark upon a cross-country trek in promotion of the new album in early 2020. They are also slated to perform at the Sacramento's Aftershock Festival on October 13.

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT