Plus   Neg

Sting To Release 'My Songs: Live' Digital Album Next Month

sting 030918 lt

Sting will release on November 8 a digital album, titled My Songs: Live, containing 11 new live recordings of the singer's most celebrated compositions.

The 11-track album was recorded during his My Songs World Tour earlier this year.

The digital album will be available with pre-order on Cherrytree/A&M/Interscope Records.

Sting's My Songs World Tour resumed in Seoul last Friday. Next year, Sting will headline a Las Vegas residency, also entitled "My Songs."

My Songs: Live Track List:

1. Introduction/ Message In A Bottle (Live)
2. Englishman In New York (Live)
3. Brand New Day (Live)
4. Wrapped Around Your Finger (Live)
5. Seven Days (Live)
6. King Of Pain (Live)
7. So Lonely (Live)
8. Desert Rose (Live)
9. Every Breath You Take (Live)
10. Russians (Live)
11. Fragile (Live)

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT