Plus   Neg

YES Share Lyric Video For Previously Unreleased 'To The Moment'

bandyes 053019 lt

YES have released a lyric video for "To The Moment," a previously unreleased song from their From A Page box set.

The track appears alongside "Words on a Page," "From the Turn of a Card" and "The Gift of Love," the three other previously unreleased songs on the new three-disc box set.

The set also contains an extended version of the 2010 live album In the Present: Live From Lyon.

The songs were recorded by the line-up of Chris Squire, Steve Howe, Alan White, Benoit David and Oliver Wakeman.

Wakeman, who edited the lyric video, said of the release, "Following Chris Squire's passing, I felt that the new music we'd created, but not released, should be heard and not sit unfinished on a shelf.

"And with Steve, Alan and Benoit's enthusiasm for the project, I am proud to know that this music will get to see the light of day and, hopefully, be enjoyed by YES fans as a piece of previously hidden Yes history," he added.

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT