Plus   Neg

CMA Awards Presenters Include Blanco Brown, Martina McBride, Trisha Yearwood

blancobrown 082219 lt

A long list of presenters for the 53rd Annual CMA Awards has been unveiled by the Country Music Association.

The presenters include Blanco Brown, Martina McBride, Trisha Yearwood, radio and TV personality Bobby Bones, "Dancing With The Stars'" Hannah Brown, Deana Carter, actress and singer Kristin Chenoweth, Janie Fricke, actor/comedian Jim Gaffigan, Kathy Mattea, Midland and Craig Morgan.

Country music's biggest night will be hosted by Carrie Underwood with special guest hosts Reba McEntire and Dolly Parton.

The program airs live from Bridgestone Arena in Nashville on November 13 at 8 pm ET/7 pm CT on the ABC Television Network.

The Annual CMA Awards is a production of the Country Music Association and is executive produced by Robert Deaton.

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT