Plus   Neg

Luke Bryan Announces Final Lineup For Crash My Playa Festival

lukebryan 072617 lt

Luke Bryan has announced the final lineup of performers for the sixth Crash My Playa Festival.

The sold out concert will take place in the Riviera Cancun region of Mexico during January 22-25.

Newly announced performers include headliner Old Dominion as well as Lee Brice, Scotty McCreery, Granger Smith, Jordan Davis, Jon Langston, Tenille Townes, Caylee Hammack, Kendell Marvel and DJ Rock.

Bryan will headline two nightly concerts and Jason Aldean, making his debut at Playa, will headline one night.

Also, Dustin Lynch returns as the only artist to appear for the six consecutive years at the event.

Crash My Playa 2020 will be hosted at just one resort - the Moon Palace Cancún.

This oceanfront sanctuary is ranked among the best in the region on TripAdvisor.

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT