Plus   Neg

Five Finger Death Punch Announce New Album And Tour, Drop New Single

fivefinger 091719 lt

Five Finger Death Punch have announced plans to release their eighth album, F8, on February 28, 2020, via Better Noise Music. The band also shared a new single, "Inside Out."

Fans who pre-order the album digitally will receive an instant download of "Inside Out" along with two other new tracks before the release on February 28.

"We had an extremely successful, yet tumultuous couple of years as a band. We didn't just weather the storm but came out on the other side better than ever," said guitarist Zoltan Bathory. "It was a focused sober group recording, our most important album to date and without a question it shows. This album represents rebirth, progression, transcendence both personally and musically."

Vocalist Ivan Moody added, "This record to me is 'absolution' — everything I've done in my life has led up to this moment."

The band also announced that it will kick off the second leg of their current U.S. arena tour in April 2020, featuring special guests Papa Roach, I Prevail and Ice Nine Kills. Dates begin April 8 in Sunrise, Florida, and conclude on May 20 in St. Paul, Minnesota.

F8 Track List:

01. F8
02. Inside Out
03. Full Circle
04. Living The Dream
05. A Little Bit Off
06. Bottom Of The Top
07. To Be Alone
08. Mother May I (Tic Toc)
09. Darkness Settles In
10. This Is War
11. Leave It All Behind
12. Scar Tissue
13. Brighter Side Of Grey
14. Making Monsters (bonus)
15. Death Punch Therapy (bonus)
16. Inside Out (radio edit) (bonus)

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT