Plus   Neg

Halsey Reveals 'Manic' Includes Collabs With BTS' Suga, Alanis Morrissette

halsey 092419 lt

Halsey has revealed the full track list for her upcoming album, Manic, which includes collaborations with BTS' Suga and Alanis Morrissette.

The alt-pop star made the announcement on Twitter by posting a sped-up video of her writing each song's name on a notebook page covered in scribbles and drawings.

Manic includes features from singer Dominic Fike ("Dominic's Interlude"), Morrissette ("Alanis' Interlude"), and South Korean rapper Suga ("Suga's Interlude").

Halsey's third album includes 16 tracks, including the already dropped "Clementine," "Graveyard," and "Without Me." Manic is scheduled to be released on January 17.

Manic Tracklist:

1. Ashley
2. Clementine
3. Graveyard
4. You Should Be Sad
5. Forever... (Is a Long Time)
6. Dominic's Interlude
7. I Hate Everybody
8. 3 AM
9. Without Me
10. Finally // Beautiful Stranger
11. Alanis' Interlude
12. Killing Boys
13. Suga's Interlude
14. More
15. Still Learning
16. 929

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT