Plus   Neg

Primavera Sound Reveals Star-Studded 2020 Lineup


Barcelona's most popular music festival Primavera Sound has confirmed Tyler, the Creator, The Strokes, Bad Bunny, Lana Del Ray, Beck and more as headliners for this year's festival.

The four-day festival will also feature performances from Iggy Pop, Brockhampton, Kacey Musgraves, Bikini Kill, Brittany Howard, Caribou, C. Tangana, Weyes Blood, Maggie Rogers and Young Thug.

The festival's 20th anniversary will take place from June 3 to 7 at Parc del Fòrum.

"The lineup of the 20th anniversary of the Barcelona festival had to be a snapshot of all of that time, a party that would reflect the identity that had been built over the years with the same enthusiasm with which we started 20 years ago," Primavera organizers said in a release. "The enthusiasm we know we share with all of you. All those Primavera Sounds that you can remember, and all of those you can imagine, are represented this year."

Other artist to feature in the lineup include King Princess, Yo La Tengo, DJ Shadow, Pavement, Pabllo Vittar, Paloma Mami, Mavis Staples, Kim Petras, King Krule, Fatima Yamaha, Bauhuas, Helado Negro and more.

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT