Plus   Neg

Midland Reveal Plans To Drop Live Album Later This Month

midland june19 lt

Midland have revealed their new live album, Live From the Palomino, will be released on February 28.

The album will contain recordings of 10 songs that the band played during their concert at legendary Hollywood venue the Palomino last year.

Speaking about the former country music hot spot on Lankershim Boulevard, Midland lead singer Mark Wystrach said places like this are disappearing.

"So you want to remember, to grab the moments while you still can. You think about who's been on that stage and you can't help but feel connected to so much greatness. We live for hardcore honky-tonks, and to be able to hold onto that night and bring a little slice of it through this album to our fans is special for us," he added.

Track Listing:

1. "Playboys"
2. "Let It Roll"
3. "Burn Out"
4. "21st Century Honky Tonk American Band"
5. "Cheatin' Songs"
6. "Mr. Lonely"
7. "I Love You, Goodbye"
8. "Fast Hearts and Slow Towns"
9. "Cheatin' by the Rules"
10. "Drinkin' Problem"

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT