Childish Gambino Officially Releases New Album '3.15.20'

childish gambino 041618 lt

Childish Gambino has officially released his new album, 3.15.20, about a week after sharing a sneak preview on his website.

Except "Time," which features Ariana Grande, and "Algorhythm," the rest of the songs on Donald Grover's 12-track album are new. The new tracks are not named but marked with a timestamp instead.

The album, which also features 21 Savage on one song that has a timestamp "12.38," is available on all streaming platforms via Wolf+Rothstein/RCA as a track-by-track version.

A continuous, single-track version of the album is available on streaming services under the artist name Donald Glover Presents.

Ludwig Göransson, Khadja Bonet, Glover's son Legend, and "On fleek" creator Peaches Monroee, are also featured in the album.

The track-by-track and continuous versions have different artwork. While the former artwork is in plain off-white, the latter is faintly marked with the "Donald Glover Presents" title.

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT