Eddie Money's 'Brand New Day' To Release Digitally On April 17

eddiemoney 052919

The late Eddie Money's last album, Brand New Day, is set to arrive digitally on April 17.

Money had planned to release Brand New Day before his death last year.

"We could all use a 'Brand New Day' right about now. Excited to announce the new music will be available on all digital platforms April 17th," Money's official Twitter handle tweeted.

Brand New Day is the twelfth album from Money. The album's title track was released as the lead single in May of last year.

The album was initially set to be released on July 19, 2019 but was postponed due to Money's illness that same month and his subsequent death in September 2019.

Brand New Day Track List:

1. "Brand New Day"
2. "California Dream"
3. "The Way That We Roll"
4. "I Love New York"
5. "Shame on Me"
6. "Dancing in the Moonlight"
7. "Ain't No Wishing Well"
8. "Western Hero"
9. "Shake That Thing"
10. "Song for Jesse"
11. "These Missing You Blues"

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT