Bob Dylan Reveals Tracklist For New Album 'Rough And Rowdy Ways'

bobdylan 031020 lt

Music legend Bob Dylan has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album, Rough And Rowdy Ways, which will drop on June 19.

The 10-track Rough and Rowdy Ways will be a follow-up to 2012's Tempest. The latest album includes the three recently released singles, "False Prophet," "I Contain Multitudes" and "Murder Most Foul."

Dylan had released "Murder Most Foul" in March and said in a statement, "Greetings to my fans and followers with gratitude for all your support and loyalty across the years. This is an unreleased song we recorded a while back that you might find interesting. Stay safe, stay observant and may God be with you."

Meanwhile, Dylan was supposed to kick off his U.S. summer tour last week but was forced to postpone it, like rest of the music world, due to the coronavirus pandemic.

"We hope to be back out on the road at the earliest possible time, once we are confident that it is safe for both fans and concert staff," he said.

Rough And Rowdy Ways Tracklist:

1. "I Contain Multitudes"
2. "False Prophet"
3. "My Own Version of You"
4. "I've Made Up My Mind to Give Myself to You"
5. "Black Rider"
6. "Goodbye Jimmy Reed"
7. "Mother of Muses"
8. "Crossing the Rubicon"
9. "Key West"
10. "Murder Most Foul"

(Photo: Raph_PH)

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT