Plus   Neg

Blue Öyster Cult Reveal Cover, Tracklist For 'The Symbol Remains'

blueoystercult 072518 lt

Blue Oyster Cult has revealed the cover and track list for their new album, The Symbol Remains, which is scheduled for release on October 9.

Pre-order information and the "first taste of music" will be out in the coming weeks, the band said in a press release.

Frontiers Music will be releasing the album, which features 14 brand-new songs.

The Symbol Remains comes after a long gap of 19 years since the hard rock band released their last studio album, Curse of the Hidden Mirror, in 2001.

Track Listing:

1. "That Was Me"
2. "Box in My Head"
3. "Tainted Blood"
4. "Nightmare Epiphany"
5. "Edge of the World"
6. "The Machine"
7. "Train True (Lennie's Song)"
8. "The Return of St. Cecilia"
9. "Stand and Fight"
10. "Florida Man"
11. "The Alchemist"
12. "Secret Road"
13. "There's a Crime"
14. "Fight"

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT