Plus   Neg

YoungBoy Never Broke Again Drops New Studio Album 'Top'

jimmyfontaine 102219 lt

YoungBoy Never Broke Again has released his highly anticipated new studio album, Top.

The 58-minute album from the Baton Rouge native contains a total of 21 songs and features guest appearances from Lil Wayne and Snoop Dogg.

YoungBoy Never Broke Again earned his second No. 1 on the Billboard 200 with 38 Baby 2 earlier this year. Before that, his album AI YoungBoy 2 debuted atop the chart.

The rapper previously released two songs, "Murder Business" and "Callin," featuring Snoop Dogg, from the Top album, along with videos.

YoungBoy trended on social media in the hours after its midnight release, as fans flocked to digital music services for a listen. The album even made it to No. 1 on Apple Music's charts prior to dropping.

Top Tracklist:

1. "Drug Addiction"
2. "Crossroads"
3. "The Last Backyard..."
4. "Right Foot Creep"
5. "Dirty Stick"
6. "Kacey Talk"
7. "My Window" ft. Lil Wayne
8. "I'm Up"
9. "Off Season"
10. "All In"
11. "Dead Trollz"
12. "F*ck Ya!"
13. "Big Bankroll"
14. "Boom"
15. "Reaper's Child"
16. "Murder Business"
17. "Sticks With Me"
18. "House Arrest Tingz"
19. "To My Lowes"t
20. "Peace Hardly"
21. "Callin" ft. Snoop Dogg

(Photo: Jimmy Fontaine)

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT