Additional Performers Announced For 54th Annual CMA Awards

jason aldean 101520 lt

The Country Music Association has revealed a list of additional performers for the 54th Annual CMA Awards.

Jason Aldean, Jimmie Allen, Ingrid Andress, Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne, Dan + Shay with Justin Bieber, Jenee Fleenor, Little Big Town, Old Dominion, Jon Pardi, Carly Pearce and Lee Brice, Keith Urban, and Morgan Wallen are set to take the star-studded stage on Country Music's Biggest Night.

Hosted by Reba McEntire and Darius Rucker, the CMA Awards will broadcast live from Nashville's Music City Center on November 11 at 8 PM/ET on ABC.

Brothers Osborne, reigning CMA Musician of the Year Fleenor, and reigning CMA New Artist of the Year Ashley McBryde will come together with Aldean and Bentley for the first time to perform an epic, multi-song show opening tribute to Charlie Daniels.

Four-time nominated duo this year Dan + Shay will be joined by Bieber, making the world television premiere of their three-time nominated "10,000 Hours."

Little Big Town will pay tribute to Kenny Rogers, while Pardi will perform in honor of Joe Diffie. In celebration of the 40th anniversary of the iconic film Urban Cowboy, Old Dominion will perform Johnny Lee's "Looking for Love."

(Photo: Joseph Llanes)

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT