The Pretty Reckless Reveal 'Death By Rock And Roll' Release Date

theprettyreckless 022020 lt

The Pretty Reckless took to Instagram on Wednesday (November 11) to reveal that their Death By Rock and Roll album will be out on February 12, 2021 via Fearless Records.

"After years of putting our blood sweat and tears into the recording I'm so excited for you all to hear it," frontwoman Taylor Momsen wrote in the Instagram post and shared the record's artwork. "The next era has begun."

The band released a song, "25" from the upcoming album, on Friday (Nov. 13). In May, they had released the title track from the album, and on Halloween, they shared "Broomsticks."

Momsen also revealed that the album will feature several guests, including Soundgarden's Kin Thayil and Matt Cameron, and Rage Against the Machine, Audioslave and Prophets of Rage's Tom Morello.

Death By Rock and Roll Track Listing:

01. "Death By Rock and Roll"
02. "Only Love Can Save Me Now" (feat. Kim Thayil and Matt Cameron)
03. "And So It Went" (feat. Tom Morello)
04. "25"
05. "My Bones"
06. "Got So High"
07. "Broomsticks"
08. "Witches Burn"
09. "Standing at the Wall"
10. "Turning Gold"
11. "Rock and Roll Heaven"
12. "Harley Darling"

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT