Megan Thee Stallion Shares Tracklist For Debut Album 'Good News'

megan thee stallion 111820 lt

Megan Thee Stallion has shared the tracklist for her upcoming debut album Good News, due out on November 20.

The 17-track album contains several collabs featuring DaBaby, City Girls, SZA, Big Sean & 2 Chainz and Young Thug.

Among other acts featured on the album are Lil Durk and Mustard, as well as Beyoncé.

"THROUGH SUCH A ROUGH YEAR I FELT LIKE WE COULD ALL USE A LIL GOOD NEWS," Megan wrote last week when announcing the title and release date for the album.

Megan had released the single "Suga" in March of this year. In 2019, she shared "Fever." Other releases from Megan this year include "Girls in the Hood," "Don't Stop," the "Savage" remix, and the chart-topping "WAP," featuring Cardi B.

Megan, who was named Hip Hop Artist of the Year at the BET Hip Hop Awards this year, is set to perform a new track during the American Music Awards event on November 22.

Good News Tracklist:

1. "Shots Fired"
2. "Circles"
3. "Cry Baby" ft. DaBaby
4. "Do It On The Tip" ft. City Girls & Hot Girl Meg
5. "Sugar Baby"
6. "Movie" ft. Lil Durk
7. "Freaky Girls" ft. SZA
8. "Body"
9. "What's New"
10. "Work That"
11. "Intercourse" ft. Popcaan & Mustard
12. "Go Crazy" ft. Big Sean & 2 Chainz
13. "Don't Rock Me To Sleep"
14. "Outside"
15. "Savage" Remix ft. Beyoncé
16. "Girls In The Hood"
17. "Don't Stop" ft. Young Thug

(Photo: Marcelo Cantu)

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT