Plus   Neg

Megan Thee Stallion Added To 'Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve' Lineup

megan thee stallion 111820 lt

Megan Thee Stallion is the latest addition to the growing lineup of performers at this year's "Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve."

"It's about to get HOT," Ryan Seacrest tweeted. "Megan @TheeStallion is bringing the heat to #RockinEve! Don't miss it."

Previously, Jennifer Lopez was confirmed to headline "Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve." J-Lo will perform at Times Square in New York.

Other performers include Miley Cyrus, Billy Porter, Cyndi Lauper and Jimmie Allen, with additional artists to be announced every day leading up to the New Year's Eve special.

Seacrest will return for his 16th year as host and will be joined by Lucy Hale and Porter in Times Square. Ciara will once again oversee the Los Angeles festivities. Country artist Jessie James Decker will return as Powerball correspondent.

This year marks the 49th anniversary of "Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve." It will air live December 31 at 8 pm ET/PT on ABC.

(Photo: Marcelo Cantu)

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT