Travis Tritt Announces New Album 'Set In Stone'

travistitt 052019 lt

Travis Tritt has announced a new album, Set In Stone, which will be his first full-length studio album in over a decade.

Set In Stone, which will release on May 7 via Big Noise Label Group, features 11 new songs, 8 of which were co-written by Tritt. The record will be the follow-up to 2007's The Storm.

A single from the album, "Smoke In A Bar," penned by Jeremy Bussey, Derek George and Tim Montana will drop on March 5.

Set In Stone Track List:

1. "Stand Your Ground" (Travis Tritt, Wayne B. Durrett III, Channing Wilson)
2. "Set In Stone" (Travis Tritt, Brent Cobb, Adam Hood)
3. "Ghost Town Nation"(Aaron Raitiere, JB Strauss)
4. "Smoke In A Bar" (Jeremy Bussey, Derek George, Tim Montana)
5. "Leave This World" (Travis Tritt, Ashley Monroe)
6. "They Don't Make Em' Like That No More (Travis Tritt, Matthew Dillon Carmichael)
7. "Better Off Dead" (Travis Tritt, Adam Hood)
8. "Southern Man" (Travis Tritt, Channing Wilson)
9. "Open Line" (Travis Tritt, Brent Cobb)
10. "Ain't Who I Was" (Brent Cobb, Adam Hood)
11. "Way Down In Georgia" (Travis Tritt, Dennis Anthony Robbins, Troy Seals)

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT