Plus   Neg

Justin Bieber Drops 'Justice' Deluxe Edition Featuring Lil Uzi Vert, DaBaby & More

jb 092120 lt

Justin Bieber released Justice (Triple Chucks Deluxe), featuring Lil Uzi Vert, DaBaby and several other artists at midnight last Thursday.

The record, which is a deluxe edition of his sixth studio album, Justice, that came out just a week earlier (on March 19), contains six bonus tracks.

The additions are "There She Go" with Lil Uzi Vert, "I Can't Be Myself" with Jaden Smith, "Wish You Would" with Quavo, "Know No Better" with DaBaby, "Name" with Tori Kelly, and "Lifetime."

The original 16-track Justice album featured several star acts such as Khalid, Chance the Rapper, the Kid Laroi, Dominic Fike, Burna Boy, Dominic Fike, Daniel Caesar, Giveon, Beam and Benny Blanco.

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT