New Halsey Album Features Dave Grohl, Lindsey Buckingham & More

halsey 070921 lt

Halsey's new album If I Can't Have Love, I Want Power, released Friday (August 27) via Capitol Records, features Dave Grohl, Lindsey Buckingham, and a few other top acts.

The Bug's Kevin Martin, Dave Sitek of TV on the Radio, Pino Palladino, Karriem Riggins and Meat Beat Manifesto are the others featured on the 13-track record.

"@halsey's new album, If I Can't Have Love I Want Power, produced by Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross, is out this Friday. Excited for everyone to hear it!" Nine Inch Nails had posted on Twitter on Wednesday (August 25) before the musicians were listed.

If I Can't Have Love, I Want Power Tracklist:

1. "The Tradition"
2. "Bells in Santa Fe"
3. "Easier than Lying"
4. "Lilith"
5. "Girl is a Gun"
6. "You asked for this"
7. "Darling"
8. "1121"
9. "honey"
10. "Whispers"
11. "I am not a woman, I'm a god"
12. "The Lighthouse"
13. "Ya'aburnee"

(Photo: Lucas Garrido)

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT