Drake Drops 'Certified Lover Boy' Featuring Jay-Z, Travis Scott & Many More

drake 031519 lt

Drake's long-awaited sixth album Certified Lover Boy finally dropped on Friday, September 3, via OVO Sound/Republic Record.

The album, which was originally set to release in January 2021, features JAY-Z, Future, Travis Scott, Lil Wayne, Young Thug, 21 Savage, Ty Dolla $ign, Kid Cudi, Rick Ross, Lil Baby, and Project Pat.

Last week, the rapper had revealed the cover art of the album, which features a picture of 12 pregnant women emojis.

Certified Lover Boy tracklist:

1. Champagne Poetry
2. Papi's Home
3. Girls Want Girls ft. Lil Baby
4. In the Bible ft. Lil Durk & Giveon
5. Love All ft. Jay-Z
6. Fair Trade ft. Travis Scott
7. Way 2 Sexy ft. Future & Young Thug
8. TSU
9. N 2 Deep ft. Future
10. Pipe Down
11. Yebba's Heartbreak
12. No Friends in the Industry
13. Knife Talk ft. 21 Savage & Project Pat
14. 7am on Bridle Path
15. Race My Mind
16. Fountains ft. Tems
17. Get Along Better ft. Ty Dolla $ign
18. You Only Live Twice ft. Rick Ross & Lil Wayne
19. IMY2 ft. Kid Cudi
20. Fucking Fans
21. The Remorse

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT