Guns N' Roses Announce Four-Track 'Hard Skool' EP

hard skool 093021 lt

Iconic rock band Guns N' Roses have announced a four-track EP Hard Skool. The EP will be available exclusively to the official band store on February 25.

The record will feature the latest single, "Hard Skool," which was released on September 24, live recordings of 1991's "Don't Cry" and 1987's "You're Crazy," as well as "Absurd," a single that dropped in August.

It will be for the first time in 28 years that original members Slash, Axl Rose and Duff McKagan have all teamed up for a new Guns N' Roses record.

Hard Skool will also feature guitarist Richard Fortus, drummer Frank Ferrer and keyboardists Dizzy Reed and Melissa Reese.

Hard Skool Tracklist:

01. Hard Skool
03. Don't Cry (Live)
04. You're Crazy (Live)

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT