Camila Cabello Drops Video For 'Psychofreak' Featuring Willow

camila cabello 041222 lt

Camila Cabello has released her third studio album, Familia, and shared a video for the track "Psychofreak," featuring Willow.

In the song, Camila mentions leaving the group Fifth Harmony.

Familia also includes the songs "Don't Go Yet" and "Bam Bam," along with the songs "Celia," "La Buena Vida," "Quiet," "Boys Don't Cry," "Hasta los Dientes" featuring María Becerra, "No Doubt," "Lola" featuring Yotuel and "Everyone at This Party."

The Cuban-born American singer-songwriter said that the process of making Familia completely changed her life.

"This album means so much to me. I started this album at a really [expletive] mental health point, and the process of making it and being vulnerable, and being honest about my experiences, and leaning on other people changed my life," the 25-year-old singer said on Instagram.

Cabello's last album, Romance, was released in December 2019.

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT