BTS Reveal Full Tracklist For 3CD Anthology 'Proof'

tr allegiantstadium 022522 lt

BTS have revealed the tracklists for the three CDs of their upcoming anthology, Proof. The three-CD anthology album is set to release on June 10 via Big Hit Music.

"The BTS anthology album that embodies the history of BTS will be released as they begin a new chapter as an artist that has been active for nine years to look back on their endeavors," BTS' management group, Big Hit Music, said in a statement.

They added, "The anthology album Proof that consists of three CDs includes many different tracks - including three all-new tracks - that reflect the thoughts and ideas of the members on the past, present, and future of BTS."

The first disc of Proof will feature a number of the K-Pop band's biggest hits, including "Dynamite", "Butter" and "Born Singer," while the second CD contains "Her," "Filter," "Stay" and "Moon."

Proof also features three new songs, including "Yet to Come" and "Run BTS."

Proof Tracklists:


"Born Singer"
"No More Dream"
"Boy in Luv"
"Burning Up (FIRE)"
"Blood Sweat & Tears"
"Spring Day"
"Boy With Luv" (Feat. Halsey)
"Life Goes On"
"Yet to Come (The Most Beautiful Moment)"


"Run BTS"
"Intro : Persona"
"Jamais Vu"
"Trivia ? : Seesaw"
"BTS Cypher PT.3 : KILLER" (Feat. Supreme Boi)
"Outro : Ego"
"00:00 (Zero O'Clock)"


"Jump" (Demo Ver.)
"Young Love"
"Boy in Luv" (Demo Ver.)
"Quotation Mark"
"I NEED U" (Demo Ver.)
"Boyz With Fun" (Demo Ver.)
"Tony Montana" (with Jimin)
"Young Forever" (RM Demo Ver.)
"Spring Day" (V Demo Ver)
"DNA" (j-hope Demo Ver.)
"Epiphany" (Jin Demo Ver.)
"Seesaw" (Demo Ver.)
"Still With You" (A cappella)
"For Youth"

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT