Luke Combs Reveals 'Growin' Up' Tracklist, Including Duet With Miranda Lambert

luke combs 061218 lt

Country star Luke Combs has revealed the track list of his upcoming third studio album, Growin' Up.

Growin' Up is set to drop on June 24 via River House Artists/Columbia Nashville. The project will feature 12 tracks, including his latest No. 1 hit "Doin' This," and the newly released "Tomorrow Me." Growin' Up will also feature a collaboration with country superstar Miranda Lambert called "Outrunnin' Your Memory."

"I've been working on this album on and off for two and a half years now. It was sort of a crazy process through what COVID brought, and what that meant for our touring life last year," Combs shared in a press release. "It made me have to put a pause on this album for a second, but I'm just really stoked that it's finally coming out."

He added, "Working with Chip Matthews and Jonathan Singleton as a producer has been really great and I think that the fans are going to love these songs. I'm just excited to get them out and see what they think."

Growin' Up Track List:

1. Doin' This
2. Any Given Friday Night
3. The Kind Of Love We Make
4. On The Other Line
5. Outrunnin' Your Memory
6. Used To Wish I Was
7. Better Back When
8. Tomorrow Me
9. Ain't Far From It
10. Call Me
11. Middle Of Somewhere
12. Going, Going, Gone

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT