Nicki Minaj Surprise-Drops Greatest Hits Compilation 'Queen Radio: Volume 1'

nicki minaj 083022 lt

Nicki Minaj surprised her fans by dropping greatest hits compilation Queen Radio: Volume 1 on Friday, August 26.

The 28-track compilation features some of Minaj's biggest hits, including "Beez In the Trap," "Truffle Butter," "Anaconda," "Super Bass," "Starships," "Pound the Alarm" and the Ariana Grande collab "Bed," among others. The album also features recent tracks like "Do We Have a Problem?" with Lil Baby and the Rick James-sampling "Super Freaky Girl."

Last week, the rapper scored her first solo No. 1 hit on the Billboard Hot 100 with "Super Freaky Girl".

Queen Radio: Volume 1 Album Tracklist:

1. Super Freaky Girl
2. Roman's Revenge (featuring Eminem)
3. Did It on 'Em
4. Beez in the Trap (featuring 2 Chainz)
5. Chun-Li
6. Do We Have a Problem? (with Lil Baby)
7. We Go Up (featuring Fivio Foreign)
8. High School (featuring Lil Wayne)
9. Moment 4 Life (featuring Drake)
10. Truffle Butter (featuring Drake and Lil Wayne)
11. Itty Bitty Piggy
12. Barbie Dreams
13. Anaconda
14. Super Bass
15. Starships
16. Pound the Alarm
17. Your Love
18. Right Thru Me
19. Bed (featuring Ariana Grande)
20. Favorite (featuring Jeremih)
21. Save Me
22. Fly (featuring Rihanna)
23. Seeing Green (with Drake and Lil Wayne)
24. Hard White
25. Bussin (with Lil Baby)
26. Lookin Ass (Young Money featuring Nicki Minaj)
27. Catch Me
28. Girls Fall like Dominoes

(Photo: Marcelo Cantu)

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT