Entertainment News


theestallion 080620 Megan Thee Stallion has been named one of Time magazine's 100 most influential people of 2020.

thomyorke 101718 Radiohead's Thom Yorke married Italian actress Dajana Roncione in Sicily last weekend.

american legend 092420 Long-time Johnny Cash drummer W.S. "Fluke" Holland died on Wednesday, September 23, at age of 85. The drummer died in Jackson, Tennessee, due to congestive heart failure.

kanye west 070916 Kanye West has announced that he is giving G.O.O.D. Music artists back what he owns of their masters.

nirvana93 092616 A California graphic artist has claimed he created Nirvana's iconic smiley face logo, and not Kurt Cobain.

brandyclark 092420 Brandy Clark has teamed up with Brandi Carlile for a haunting new song, "Same Devil."

vanmorrison 070116 Van Morrison has announced that he will donate the profits from his three upcoming songs he wrote in protest against the U.K. government's coronavirus lockdown measures.

eltonjohn 061616 Elton John announced his return to the stage in North America with newly rescheduled dates for his global Farewell Yellow Brick Road tour.

kelly clarkson 071520 Kelly Clarkson kicked off the second season of her daytime talk show "The Kelly Clarkson Show" with a cover of Lizzo's smash hit "Good as Hell."

dbyrnesdiego 072420 HBO has shared a new trailer for the film version of David Byrne's critically acclaimed Broadway show, American Utopia.

jhene aiko 092320 On National Voter Registration Day, H.E.R. played her moving new song "I Can't Breathe," paying tribute to the raging protests against the killing of George Floyd by police.

jimmyfontaine 102219 YoungBoy Never Broke Again has topped Billboard's Artist 100 chart for the first time in his career, helped by the smashing debut of his latest album Top.

thekillers 061720 The Killers performed "Mr. Brightside" during the half-time show of "Monday Night Football" in Las Vegas.

chrisstapleton 101617 Chris Stapleton recently shared a music video for "Starting Over," the title track from his upcoming fourth studio album. The 14-track album is due out on November 13.

marvingaye 112618 Rolling Stone has published its updated list of the 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.

Follow RTT