Plus   Neg

Kendrick Lamar Releases Tracklisting For To Pimp A Butterfly

KendrickLamar 022513

Kendrick Lamar has released the official tracklisting for his upcoming new album To Pimp A Butterfly.

Kendrick describes the album as "honest, fearful, and unapologetic." "You take a black kid out of Compton and put him in the limelight, and you find answers about yourself you never knew you were searching for," he said of the record. "There's some stuff in there, man. It's a roller coaster. It builds."

Lamar last released good kid, m.A.A.d city in 2012.

To Pimp A Butterfly tracklist:

1. "Wesley's Theory"

2. "For Free? (Interlude)"

3. "King Kunta"

4. "Institutionalized"

5. "These Walls"

6. "U"

7. "Alright"

8. "For Sale? (Interlude)"

9. "Momma"

10. "Hood Politics"

11. "How Much a Dollar Cost"

12. "Complexion"

13. "The Blacker the Berry"

14. "You Ain't Gotta Lie (Momma Said)"

15. "i"

16. "Mortal Man"

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT