Plus   Neg

Jordin Sparks Releases 'Work From Home' Featuring B.o.B.

jordinsparks 093014

Jordin Sparks has released "Work From Home," a cut featuring B.o.B. from her upcoming album, Right Here Right Now, the third studio effort from the former American Idol contestant.

"Work From Home" is the fourth single from Right Here Right Now, following "It Ain't You," "Double Tap," "100 Years" and "Right Here Right Now," a cut for which Sparks has also dropped a video.

In addition to B.o.B., the new LP features several guest spots, including J-Doe ("1000"), 2 Chainz ("Double Tap"), Shaggy ("Casual Love") and Elijah Blake ("Unhappy").

Right Here Right Now, produced by Key Wane, James Fauntleroy and Salaam Remi, is due August 21 via Sony Music.

Right Here, Right Now track list:

1. "Work from Home" feat. B.o.B

2. "1000" feat. J-Doe

3. "Right Here Right Now"

4. "Double Tap" feat. 2 Chainz

5. "Boyz in the Hood"

6. "Silhouette"

7. "They Don't Give"

8. "Left . . . .Right?"

9. "Casual Love" feat. Shaggy

10. "Unhappy" feat. Elijah Blake

11. "Tell Him I Love Him"

12. "11:11"

13. "100 Years"

14. "It Ain't You"

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT