Plus   Neg

Blink-182 Songs Get Turned Into Lullabies


Blink-182 have gotten the lullaby song treatment with Lullaby Renditions of Blink-182, which re-tools the band's pop punk sound for the nursery room.

The album features renditions of the band's biggest hits, like, "All the Small Things," "The Rock Show," "Adam's Song," "First Date," "What's My Age Again" and "Feeling This," replacing the rock instrumentation with xylophones and bells.

In other Blink news, estranged fronter Tom DeLonge hinted that he might return to the band, although the group is already said to be recording a new album with Alkaline Trio frontman Matt Skiba.

Lullaby Renditions of Blink-182 full track list:

01. "All The Small Things"

02. "Dammit"

03. "What's My Age Again"

04. "The Rock Show"

05. "Josie"

06. "M+Ms"

07. "Man Overboard"

08: "Anthem Part Two"

09. "Adam's Song"

10. "Feeling This"

11. "I Miss You"

12. "First Date"

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT