Plus   Neg

Coldplay Enlists Beyoncé For New Album


Coldplay's upcoming album, A Head Full of Dreams, will feature contributions from Beyoncé, Noel Gallagher, Tove Lo and Merry Clayton.

Bey and Chris Martin have previously worked together - on the Hope for Haiti Now telethon in 2010.

"Beyoncé is amazing to work with, I know that doesn't sound like much of a surprise, but she's incredible," Martin told BBC Radio.

A Head Full of Dreams lands on December 4 via Parlophone/Atlantic. On November 13, the band will livestream the first performances of some of the album's songs through TIDAL.

A Head Full of Dreams track list:

1. "A Head Full of Dreams"

2. "Birds"

3. "Hymn for the Weekend"

4. "Everglow"

5. "Adventure of a Lifetime"

6. "Fun" feat. Tove Lo

7. "Kaleidoscope"

8. "Army of One"

9. "Amazing Day"

10. "Colour Spectrum"

11. "Up&Up"

12. "X Marks the Spot" (Hidden Track)

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT