Plus   Neg

Chris Brown Releases Two New Singles: 'Oh Yeah' And 'See Through'


Chris Brown has released two more singles - "Oh Yeah!," an upbeat love jam; and "See Through," a more dour tale of unrequited love. Both tracks are produced by Drumma-Boy.

"My heart breaks like I'm made of glass," a bummed-out Brown coos on the latter.

Just last week Brown released "Sweet Love," a signature Breezy R&B jam; and, "Till I Die," a hip-hop joint featuring guest spots from Big Sean and Wiz Khalifa.

Breezy has also recently released three other tracks which may or may not appear on forthcoming album Fortune: "F*#k the City Up," "F*#k the City Up (Remix, featuring Tank)" and "How I Feel."

Fortune is Brown's fifth studio album, and it will be released on May 8.

Thus far, the album has yielded two official singles, "Strip" and "Turn Up the Music."

by RTTNews Staff Writer

For comments and feedback: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT