logo
  

The Offspring Announce Spring 2022 U.S. Tour Dates

the offspring 043021 lt

The Offspring have announced their Spring 2022 U.S. tour dates, featuring Radkey and Blame My Youth as special guests.

The "Let the Bad Times Roll" Tour will kick off on April 26 at Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre in San Diego, California, and wrap up at The Rave/Eagles Club in Milwaukee on May 22 after covering 18 cities.

The tour is in support of The Offspring's 2021 album Let The Bad Times Roll, their first album in nine years.

"This album is probably the most cathartic thing we've done," says lead singer and lyricist Dexter Holland. "The messages might be dark, but at the end what's left is that communication is important, working through feelings is important and most of all, hope is important."

Tickets for the tour go on sale Friday at 10 am local time.

Tour Dates:

Tue Apr 26 - San Diego, CA - Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre
Wed Apr 27 - Phoenix, AZ - Arizona Federal Theatre
Fri Apr 29 - Salt Lake City, UT - The Union Event Center
Sat Apr 30 - Denver, CO - Fillmore Auditorium
Tue May 03 - Dallas, TX - South Side Ballroom
Wed May 04 - Houston, TX - Bayou Music Center
Fri May 6 - Tampa, FL - Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Sat May 07 - Jacksonville, FL - Daily's Place
Sun May 08 - Atlanta, GA - Tabernacle
Tue May 10 - Raleigh, NC - Red Hat Amphitheater
Wed May 11 - Baltimore, MD - Pier Six Pavilion
Wed May 12 - Asbury Park, NJ - Stone Pony Summer Stage
Sun May 15 - Boston, MA - House of Blues
Tue May 17 - New York, NY - Pier 17
Tue May 18 - Pittsburgh, PA - Stage AE
Fri May 20 - Detroit, MI - The Fillmore Detroit
Sat May 21 - Chicago, IL - Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom
Sat May 22 - Milwaukee, WI - The Rave/Eagles Club - Eagles Ballroom

(Photo: Daveed Benito)

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT