Tyler Hubbard Reveals Title, Cover Art And Tracklist For Debut Solo Album

tyler hubbard 071422 lt

Tyler Hubbard of Florida Georgia Line has revealed the title, cover art and track listing of his eagerly awaited debut solo album.

The self-titled 18 song project was produced by Hubbard and Jordan Schmidt. Hubbard co-wrote all of the tracks along with Ross Copperman, Thomas Rhett, Jaren Johnston, Trevor Rosen, Jesse Frasure, Keith Urban, Corey Crowder, and many more.

As previously announced, the album will be available on CD and cobalt blue 2 LP with alternative art on January 27, 2023.

The album will feature Hubbard's hit debut solo single "5 Foot 9," as well as additional tracks that Hubbard has been playing live while on tour this fall.

"I know the importance and the value of this first album and really setting the foundation for what's to come down the road," said Hubbard. "I'm really proud of this music, and first and foremost excited for everyone to get to know me."

Hubbard will make his Grand Ole Opry debut as a solo artist on Friday, November 11th.

Tyler Hubbard tracklist:

1. Dancin' In The Country
2. 5 Foot 9
3. Baby Gets Her Lovin'
4. Everybody Needs A Bar
5. Me For Me
6. Tough
7. I'm The Only One
8. She Can
9. Small Town Me
10. Inside And Out
11. Out This Way
12. By The Way
13. Paradise
14. How Red
15. 35's
16. Leave Me Alone
17. Miss My Daddy
18. Way Home

(Photo: John Russo)

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT