Plus   Neg

Bruce Springsteen Releases 2005 Devils & Dust Tour Concert


Bruce Springsteen has released a concert album from his Devils & Dust tour. The audio comes from the Boss' July 31, 2005 show at the Value City Arena at the Schottenstein Center in Columbus, Ohio.

The 24 song set includes the live premiere of "Lift Me Up," the tour debut of "Back In Your Arms" and the first-ever live acoustic version of "Cynthia."

The album is the latest in Springsteen's concert recording release series, which has also featured shows rom Philly's Tower Theater (1975), the Agora in Cleveland (1978), Long Island's Nassau Coliseum (1980), the Brendan Byrne Arena in E. Rutherford, N.J. (1984) and Los Angeles Memorial Sports Arena (1988).

Track list:

1. "Lift Me Up"

2. "Reason to Believe"

3. "Devils & Dust"

4. "Lonesome Day"

5. "Long Time Comin'"

6. "Back in Your Arms"

7. "For You"

8. "State Trooper"

9. "Cynthia"

10. "One Step Up"

11. "Reno"

12. "When You're Alone"

13. "Valentine's Day"

14. "Lost in the Flood"

15. "The Rising"

16. "Further on (Up the Road)"

17. "Jesus Was an Only Son"

18. "Two Hearts"

19. "The Hitter"

20. "Matamoros Banks"


1. "Ramrod"

2. "Bobby Jean"

3. "The Promised Land"

4. "Dream Baby Dream"

by RTTNews Staff Writer

For comments and feedback: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Classic Rock

0 Articles
Follow RTT