Robert Plant Announces Career-Spanning Anthology 'Digging Deep'

maxresdefault 092816 lt

Led Zeppelin frontman Robert Plant has announced that he will be releasing on October 2 a career-spanning anthology set titled Digging Deep, which will include three previously unreleased songs.

"The limited edition collection - also available for streaming and digital download - gathers 30 extraordinary songs spanning four decades, including three previously unreleased new tracks," says a press release.

Meanwhile, the third season of the English musician's podcast, "Digging Deep With Robert Plant," premiered on Monday.

"Digging Deep With Robert Plant" will feature five brand new episodes premiering every two weeks.

Digging Deep Track Listing:


1. "Rainbow"
2. "Hurting Kind"
3. "Shine It All Around"
4. "Ship of Fools"
5. "Nothing Takes the Place of You"
6. "Darkness, Darkness"
7. "Heaven Knows"
8. "In the Mood"
9. "Charlie Patton Highway (Turn It Up - Part 1)"
10. "New World"
11. "Like I've Never Been Gone"
12. "I Believe"
13. "Dance with You Tonight"
14. "Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down"
15. "Great Spirit" (Acoustic)


1. "Angel Dance"
2. "Takamba"
3. "Anniversary"
4. "Wreckless Love"
5. "White Clean & Neat"
6. "Silver Rider"
7. "Fat Lip"
8. "29 Palms"
9. "Last Time I Saw Her"
10. Embrace Another Fall"
11. "Too Much Alike" (Feat. Patty Griffin)
12. "Big Log"
13. "Falling in Love Again"
14. "Memory Song (Hello Hello)"
15. "Promised Land"

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT