Plus   Neg

Halestorm Set July Release Date For New Album Vicious


Halestorm has announced that their upcoming new album Vicious will be released this summer. The band is set to release their fourth studio album on July 27 via Atlantic.

Vicious was recorded last year at Nashville's Tennessee's Rock Falcon studio with producer Nick Raskulinecz. Pre-order sales for the new album have already begun.

The band has also released their first new single from the album, "Uncomfortable." They have also debuted the track's music video, which was directed by Evan Brace.

Vicious track listing:

01. Black Vultures
02. Skulls
03. Uncomfortable
04. Buzz
05. Do Not Disturb
06. Conflicted
07. Killing Ourselves To Live
08. Heart of Novocaine
09. Painkiller
10. White Dress
11. Vicious
12. The Silence

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT